FORUMS

[Q] This is just wierd...

1,506 posts
Thanks Meter: 917
 
By bobfrantic, Senior Member on 28th April 2013, 12:18 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Using the firmware DDULP8 and when I have the choice between two apps, I get this

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot.jpg
Views:	542
Size:	28.5 KB
ID:	1918685

Anyone know why it doesn't say One Time and Always? Just weird imho.. and most puzzling LOL
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bobfrantic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
28th April 2013, 12:28 PM |#2  
szzlgupta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 270
 
More
I'm getting correctly. Yours is really weird LOL
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1367148455476.jpg
Views:	459
Size:	35.8 KB
ID:	1918721

अपने Samsung Galaxy S Advance से पोस्ट किया है ये मैने
28th April 2013, 01:35 PM |#3  
jineshpatel30's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 312
 
More
:what:

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app
28th April 2013, 02:51 PM |#4  
revoxis's Avatar
Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2
 
Donate to Me
More
Are you using stock or custom rom?
28th April 2013, 04:57 PM |#5  
bobfrantic's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 917
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by revoxis

Are you using stock or custom rom?

pure stock deodexed. LOL
28th April 2013, 09:16 PM |#6  
areeb47's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 98
 
Donate to Me
More
LOL that is funny.

Seems like translation gone wrong, which language have you selected.
28th April 2013, 09:56 PM |#7  
panda00's Avatar
Senior Member
Pandaville
Thanks Meter: 1,058
 
More
LOOOL
28th April 2013, 11:01 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Lol that made me laugh. No idea what it could be either haha. Maybe changing language a few times or a full wipe will solve it.
Very funny bug haha

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to sandrin0 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2013, 07:08 AM |#9  
bobfrantic's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 917
 
More
All I can do is go WTF LOL, did a full wipe of cache, dalvik cache, and System restore, still same thing haha oh well, not major issue but...
29th April 2013, 09:43 AM |#10  
szzlgupta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 270
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobfrantic

All I can do is go WTF LOL, did a full wipe of cache, dalvik cache, and System restore, still same thing haha oh well, not major issue but...

Why don't u try flashing it again?

अपने Samsung Galaxy S Advance से पोस्ट किया है ये मैने
29th April 2013, 12:43 PM |#11  
bobfrantic's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 917
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by szzlgupta

Why don't u try flashing it again?

अपने Samsung Galaxy S Advance से पोस्ट किया है ये मैने

I was going to but with the new german firmware, will wait for a deodexed version then try that see if it works better

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes