Post Reply

Question [Q] This is just wierd...

OP bobfrantic

28th April 2013, 12:18 PM   |  #1  
bobfrantic's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Using the firmware DDULP8 and when I have the choice between two apps, I get this

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot.jpg
Views:	535
Size:	28.5 KB
ID:	1918685

Anyone know why it doesn't say One Time and Always? Just weird imho.. and most puzzling LOL
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bobfrantic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2013, 12:28 PM   |  #2  
szzlgupta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 268
 
1,449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
I'm getting correctly. Yours is really weird LOL
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1367148455476.jpg
Views:	455
Size:	35.8 KB
ID:	1918721

अपने Samsung Galaxy S Advance से पोस्ट किया है ये मैने
28th April 2013, 01:35 PM   |  #3  
jineshpatel30's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 140
 
342 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
:what:

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app
28th April 2013, 02:51 PM   |  #4  
revoxis's Avatar
Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Are you using stock or custom rom?
28th April 2013, 04:57 PM   |  #5  
bobfrantic's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by revoxis

Are you using stock or custom rom?

pure stock deodexed. LOL
28th April 2013, 09:16 PM   |  #6  
areeb47's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 94
 
194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Donate to Me
More
LOL that is funny.

Seems like translation gone wrong, which language have you selected.
28th April 2013, 09:56 PM   |  #7  
panda00's Avatar
Senior Member
Pandaville
Thanks Meter: 1,053
 
1,542 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
LOOOL
28th April 2013, 11:01 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Lol that made me laugh. No idea what it could be either haha. Maybe changing language a few times or a full wipe will solve it.
Very funny bug haha

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to sandrin0 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2013, 07:08 AM   |  #9  
bobfrantic's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
All I can do is go WTF LOL, did a full wipe of cache, dalvik cache, and System restore, still same thing haha oh well, not major issue but...
29th April 2013, 09:43 AM   |  #10  
szzlgupta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 268
 
1,449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobfrantic

All I can do is go WTF LOL, did a full wipe of cache, dalvik cache, and System restore, still same thing haha oh well, not major issue but...

Why don't u try flashing it again?

अपने Samsung Galaxy S Advance से पोस्ट किया है ये मैने

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes