Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,893 Members 42,639 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

restore default power menu

Tip us?
 
koolguy366
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 74
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: kerala_kochi
Default restore default power menu

Hi guys Im using arhd 31.3 version and I flashed lyapokamod.
But I just selected the audiomod only.
But now it changed my power menu.
I wanna go back to the normal one
 
Mr Hofs
Old
#2  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 8335
Posts: 13,682
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
You already asked it in the thread ! Give it some time......reflash the rom with a cache wipe.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr Hofs For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
koolguy366
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 74
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: kerala_kochi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Hofs View Post
You already asked it in the thread ! Give it some time......reflash the rom with a cache wipe.
Thanks mate... Reflashing doesn't make sense coz I want lyapoka sound mod,n whenevr I flash it d power menu changes for no reason
 
Mr Hofs
Old
#4  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 8335
Posts: 13,682
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
If one mod breaks another there is not much you can do about it.
 
Pearli
Old
#5  
Pearli's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 13
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Berlin
if i remember correctly, you can de-select the mod you don't want in aroma installer and after this it will ask you for resetting it to standard?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes