Post Reply

Is there POWER widget on Carbon KitKat?

23rd March 2014, 01:08 AM   |  #1  
996's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 16
 
426 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Just wondering if the power widget was available on this ROM. Previous Carbon versions it was!

Can't seem to find it here

thanks
24th March 2014, 01:31 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by 996

Just wondering if the power widget was available on this ROM. Previous Carbon versions it was!

Can't seem to find it here

thanks

available on beanstalk rom. running great on my phone
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Verizon Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank