MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more
Post Reply

[Q] LMT Launcher

27th May 2013, 05:56 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Obviously I have the new Verizon GS4 and it is rooted. I have installed LMT Launcher with "file explorer" and I cannot get my pie or anything to work. Ive checked through threads and youtube and I can't figure it out. For the "set gesture input" Ive gone through the list, picking every option and it still won't work. And since I am a newb figuratively and literally I cannot post here:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1330150

Any help would be much appreciated


I tried to delete this thread, I found out the problem
Last edited by bestbet06; 27th May 2013 at 07:39 AM. Reason: Found Problem
14th June 2013, 05:38 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
WAIT
Quote:
Originally Posted by bestbet06

Obviously I have the new Verizon GS4 and it is rooted. I have installed LMT Launcher with "file explorer" and I cannot get my pie or anything to work. Ive checked through threads and youtube and I can't figure it out. For the "set gesture input" Ive gone through the list, picking every option and it still won't work. And since I am a newb figuratively and literally I cannot post here:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1330150

Any help would be much appreciated


I tried to delete this thread, I found out the problem

i have the same problem! can you tell me what you found out ?!
14th June 2013, 06:45 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by chadbad

i have the same problem! can you tell me what you found out ?!

Set input to 3. That is what works for me if you can't get PIE to work try to make the activation area larger.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
20th June 2013, 06:05 PM   |  #4  
Reinaldo33897's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 510
 
1,171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Awesome I set activation area thickness to 40 and it shows up now.
Last edited by Reinaldo33897; 23rd July 2013 at 02:56 AM.
24th March 2014, 11:44 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
LMT not working
Nevermind i figured it out... Had to update the version... had a bad copy.

I have installed it correctly, i have used all the input numbers, and i have even changed the activation area multiple times and i still can't get it to work. Im a noob so to say with rooting. So some help would be appreciated!
Last edited by brewerdakota; 25th March 2014 at 12:02 AM. Reason: Solved
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Verizon Samsung Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank