Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Need radios for pacman mecha 4.2.2

OP dc2forlife

18th March 2014, 11:21 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Really do wish they didn't push this phone to the side . I'm not even sure if they were ever ported for the jb from since it was never released just wondering why and if some where to have them if they would like to share with the community.

Sent from my ThunderBolt using xda app-developers app
19th March 2014, 02:24 AM   |  #2  
disconnecktie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,233
 
5,209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
The problem isn't the radios. It is because the ril of the Rom doesn't support the radio technology of the bolt.
20th March 2014, 03:13 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
If I were to take a guess the 4g data was new at the time and the bolt being HTCs first rils were changed and code
Sent from my ThunderBolt using xda app-developers app
20th March 2014, 03:17 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Therefore leaving the bolt behind

Sent from my ThunderBolt using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes