Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,448 Members 41,239 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Post your z1 homescreens!!

Tip us?
 
D_Magic
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 487
Join Date: Aug 2010
Default Post your z1 homescreens!!

Let's see everyone's homescreens!!!
I'll show mine when i have the z1
Keep the images appropriate


Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to D_Magic For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mitsosoft
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 108
Join Date: Jul 2009
Mine for the time being!

Nova
HD Widgets+Colourform
Dashclock widget
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-09-14-17-03-17.jpg
Views:	7034
Size:	35.1 KB
ID:	2260163   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-09-14-17-03-31.jpg
Views:	5303
Size:	24.4 KB
ID:	2260171  
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mitsosoft For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Mi|enko
Old
#3  
Mi|enko's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 1,423
Join Date: Jul 2006
I'm using nova as well. What bugs me is that, if you don't use the stock launcher, you lose the transparency on the status bar and navbar.
 
mitsosoft
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 108
Join Date: Jul 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mi|enko View Post
I'm using nova as well. What bugs me is that, if you don't use the stock launcher, you lose the transparency on the status bar and navbar.
Yeah i agree! Hopefully it will be supported in a future version of Nova!
 
joejoe23
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 121
Posts: 832
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by mitsosoft View Post
Yeah i agree! Hopefully it will be supported in a future version of Nova!
There

Quote:
Originally Posted by tomitsu View Post
@treoking
In nova there is an built in option to do that.
Go to nova settings -> view and style and check the transparency option

Wysłane z mojego C6603 przy użyciu Tapatalk 4
 
Mi|enko
Old
#6  
Mi|enko's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 1,423
Join Date: Jul 2006
That's the first thing I tried. Doesn't work.
 
Ricochet23
Old
#7  
Ricochet23's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 82
Join Date: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mi|enko View Post
That's the first thing I tried. Doesn't work.
hm it's been working fine on the Z for me, i dont have the Z1 yet.
you can also use xposed framework and a module called "tweakbox" to do that.
 
jos_031
Old
#8  
jos_031's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 169
Posts: 337
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ricochet23 View Post
hm it's been working fine on the Z for me, i dont have the Z1 yet.
you can also use xposed framework and a module called "tweakbox" to do that.
xposed framework supports sony phone? thought it support only nexus...link please
 
mitsosoft
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 108
Join Date: Jul 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ricochet23 View Post
hm it's been working fine on the Z for me, i dont have the Z1 yet.
you can also use xposed framework and a module called "tweakbox" to do that.
Indeed this option is working for Z as you mentioned but it doesn't work in Z1 and ZU.
 
teaganravetta
Old
(Last edited by teaganravetta; 22nd September 2013 at 10:19 AM.)
#10  
teaganravetta's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 46
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Cornwall, England
Heres a screen shot of my xperia z1 came Tuesday just gone, I prefer bold and clean look

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image.jpg
Views:	23339
Size:	138.7 KB
ID:	2274366  
Handset:-- HTC Desire HD
ROM:-- RCMix HD KINGDOM v0.1 Evolutionary Sense! REAL SENSE 3.0
Kernel:-- ???
Radio:-- Radio_12.54.60.25_26.09.04.11_M2_test

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes