Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Fight the Heat and Conserve Battery with EaseUS Coolphone

Memory hungry Android applications are often responsible for making our device … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] No os, twrp 2.6.0.0 htc one PLEASE HELP

OP siddy204

26th March 2014, 08:56 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Hi all. My phone is rooted and s-on it has hboot 1.54 and twrp 2.6.0.0, it has no os and I cant install any rom?
What should I do? It is an HTC ONe with vodafone uk. PLEASE HELP
26th March 2014, 09:09 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
339 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by siddy204

Hi all. My phone is rooted and s-on it has hboot 1.54 and twrp 2.6.0.0, it has no os and I cant install any rom?
What should I do? It is an HTC ONe with vodafone uk. PLEASE HELP

Please post output from "fastboot getvar -all" remove imei and serial number.
26th March 2014, 09:12 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mb_guy

Please post output from "fastboot getvar -all" remove imei and serial number.

I cant do that as my phone isnt detected by my computer
26th March 2014, 09:23 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
339 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by siddy204

I cant do that as my phone isnt detected by my computer

There are several solutions for this in @nkk71 guide under FAQ
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2541082

You need to have this working first.
26th March 2014, 09:47 PM   |  #5  
nkk71's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Beirut
Thanks Meter: 3,072
 
6,197 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by siddy204

I cant do that as my phone isnt detected by my computer

Quote:
Originally Posted by mb_guy

There are several solutions for this in @nkk71 guide under FAQ
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2541082

You need to have this working first.

FAQ #2 in particular, you can disregard the rest of the guide

PS: 2.6.0.0 is seriously outdated if you have an m7_u/ul
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes