Make Calling Your Loved Ones Easier and Cheaper this Diwali

Diwali, or Deepawali as some Indians call it, is the pride and joy of Indian … more

Big Android BBQ 5.0 Recap – XDA TV

This fifth annual Big Android BBQ has come and gone. The speakers have spoke, the sponsors have … more

Microsoft to Counter “OK Google” with Bing Torque

When Microsoft is making apps for Android, users should be aware that something … more

Google Confirms “Android Lollipop Day” for November 3rd

A little over a week ago, Google announced the latest iteration of … more
Post Reply

Unhappy [Q] Stuck at Factory logo(L5 E612)

OP Raja Patra

26th July 2013, 09:01 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
I accidentally deleted all the data of internal sd,then to recover that i did a kdz update,now it is stuck at boot logo...
what can i do???
26th July 2013, 01:14 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raja Patra

I accidentally deleted all the data of internal sd,then to recover that i did a kdz update,now it is stuck at boot logo...
what can i do???

Try hard reset, or try again to upload soft.
26th July 2013, 01:29 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by warchlak11

Try hard reset, or try again to upload soft.

Hard reset not happening, power + vol down then home is equals to nothing here.
27th July 2013, 05:31 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 119
 
551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Enter download mode (hold volume + or volume - while connecting usb, the key depends on the rom)

Flash another compatible kdz

Enviado desde mi LG-E612g
27th July 2013, 11:02 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Solved
The problem is solved,
MODs may lock this thread.Thank you.
25th March 2014, 09:08 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raja Patra

The problem is solved,
MODs may lock this thread.Thank you.

how do i hard reset it's stuck at the lg logo only
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus L3, L5, L7 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank