Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

SIM Unlock Code For at&t ONE

OP sanchitgrover

20th April 2013, 05:00 AM   |  #1  
sanchitgrover's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 120
 
1,006 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
So guys , after you people have updated what services have worked for you , i'm going to update this thread everytime a person gets his unlock from a new site

1. http://www.ebay.com/itm/Unlock-code-...item3a80797f92. COST 3.5$

2. http://www.cellunlocker.net/htc-unlock.php

3. http://www.myhtcunlock.com/ http://forum.xda-developers.com/member.php?u=5158815 this guy is the admin of that site contact him if u have any doubts

4. Sir HASOOn2000 , he has been working on the unlock codes and development kits http://forum.xda-developers.com/member.php?u=848723

5. Another cheaper method http://www.unlockcode247.com/imei/1/...T-TMOBILE-HTC- COST 3$ ONLY

6. Here is another good seller http://www.htcunlockingservice.com/h...-one.htm#model

Hit thanx if the post is helpful
Last edited by sanchitgrover; 6th November 2013 at 04:06 PM.
The Following 38 Users Say Thank You to sanchitgrover For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2013, 05:44 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag New York, NY
Thanks Meter: 153
 
1,230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
http://www.cellunlocker.net/htc-unlock.php

Only site i found

i don't know any site giving away codes for free.. someone posted here that they are unlocking phones tho.. try searching the forums
20th April 2013, 05:50 AM   |  #3  
Tachi91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 431
 
1,433 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
http://www.myhtcunlock.com/

Worked for me. Unlocked my HTC on and now its on T-Mobile. $28 there might be a cheaper one, but i was rushing so yeah.
20th April 2013, 04:22 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
New York, NY / London, UK
Thanks Meter: 3
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tachi91

http://www.myhtcunlock.com/

Worked for me. Unlocked my HTC on and now its on T-Mobile. $28 there might be a cheaper one, but i was rushing so yeah.

How long did it take you to get the code from them?
20th April 2013, 05:00 PM   |  #5  
Tachi91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 431
 
1,433 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alinefx

How long did it take you to get the code from them?

10ish min
20th April 2013, 06:52 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Tried to get it from at&t. Didn't work. The rep was close to unlocking it for me though. Told me it was sim unlockable. Told me to try back later.

Sent from my HTC One using xda premium
20th April 2013, 07:01 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 8
 
217 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Anyone got a cheaper site for the same ?
20th April 2013, 08:50 PM   |  #8  
Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 12
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tachi91

http://www.myhtcunlock.com/

Worked for me. Unlocked my HTC on and now its on T-Mobile. $28 there might be a cheaper one, but i was rushing so yeah.

I am the admin of myhtcunlock, thanks for using our services

---------- Post added at 12:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:15 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by rohanjain91

Anyone got a cheaper site for the same ?

You won't find a cheaper one. Not at the moment though, this is because the phone just got released and very few have access to db like us
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to abhishek1234321 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2013, 09:47 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
I received my code but where do I enter it?
I am trying to use a Straight Talk (AT&T) sim card. With the stock AT&T apn settings the phone won't connect to data. Voice calls work fine.
As a result I decided to buy a sim code. How do I apply the sim code? My phone does not request that I enter it. My hunch is that ST with AT&T is too close for it to trigger the unlock code request entry. Thank you.
20th April 2013, 09:52 PM   |  #10  
Tachi91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 431
 
1,433 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by roddowdell

I am trying to use a Straight Talk (AT&T) sim card. With the stock AT&T apn settings the phone won't connect to data. Voice calls work fine.
As a result I decided to buy a sim code. How do I apply the sim code? My phone does not request that I enter it. My hunch is that ST with AT&T is too close for it to trigger the unlock code request entry. Thank you.

Change the APN settings to those of Straight Talk... You might be running off AT&T, but your data is registered with Straight talk. That or you live in an LTE area and AT&T slaps you cuz your not directly with them.

NO LTE FIR YOU S.T

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes