Post Reply

Cant log in

OP Kenobz

13th February 2014, 05:57 PM   |  #1  
Kenobz's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Using the new Opera browser I cant log in look into it if possible is anyone else having this problem???
13th February 2014, 06:05 PM   |  #2  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 26,180
 
101010
15,364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenobz

Using the new Opera browser I cant log in look into it if possible is anyone else having this problem???

How did you post this....Is it just your Opera browser? Do you have issues with other browsers....
14th February 2014, 06:15 AM   |  #3  
Kenobz's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
The first post as well as this are posted from Opera Mini the browser in question is called Opera For Android. Opera Mini and Opera Classic are both fine it reloads the main forum page over and over.
14th February 2014, 03:15 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
i use to have that "Opera For Android" and i have some problems .
Maybe it's me maybe it's the browser, but if you have other's that work just use it.
15th February 2014, 05:33 AM   |  #5  
Kenobz's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Just tried it again and it went haywire try turning off the road and switching user agents.
18th February 2014, 10:52 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
try to uninstall the application and reinstall it
10th March 2014, 05:41 PM   |  #7  
enalgree's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Hey, i cant log in on my computer, tried with mozilla and chrome
But when i try log in with my android phone, it work like a charm!!
How to make me can log in on my computers? I feel to small display on the phone

Sent from my Xperia ion using xda app-developers app
14th March 2014, 04:08 PM   |  #8  
AlfasMP's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag here , @xda
Thanks Meter: 144
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Xda developers website doesn't login information , when you exit and reopen the web browser . Just take a copy or save page after login .Use that copy to access xda after exit .

Sent from my GT-S7562 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:55 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlfasPeralassery

Xda developers website doesn't show login information , when you exit and reopen the web browser . Just take a copy or save page after login .Use that copy to access xda after exit .

Sent from my GT-S7562 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app



Sent from my GT-S7562 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th March 2014, 10:31 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
try different web browser
try different site that need login inform
try 3rd party to use is it have same prob or not
like perhaps u want open mobile.twitter at opera and u should try 3rd like talon etc
29th March 2014, 12:31 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
I have had no problems with this. Just use chrome

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes