FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Multi CSC update faild.....................

1,091 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,418
 
Post Reply Email Thread
any one help me ............... after install stock firmware in device ........... after reboot

some error and can't start my device only reboot/samsung boot animation............

error is:

Multi-CSC update

multi csc update failed ......

can't mount crc/system........(quick massage )

E: cache mount ...................

i try to flash 15 time but all time same error ...........

__________________________________________________ _

i used some firmware to flash ...but this time some error
The Following User Says Thank You to manoranjan2050 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift manoranjan2050 Ad-Free
 
 
18th May 2012, 01:48 AM |#2  
Member
Flag Sao Paulo
Thanks Meter: 129
 
More
Flash stock pda+modem+csc

Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA
18th May 2012, 03:52 AM |#3  
manoranjan2050's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag JAGATSINGHPUR
Thanks Meter: 1,418
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chucrute

Flash stock pda+modem+csc

Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA

yes i'm flash 3 file but some error......

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to manoranjan2050 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift manoranjan2050 Ad-Free
18th May 2012, 04:38 AM |#4  
manoranjan2050's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag JAGATSINGHPUR
Thanks Meter: 1,418
 
Donate to Me
More
Arrow error is
Applying Multi-CSC

E: failed to mount /efs (invalid argument)
E: check_selective_file:Can´t mout /efs
E:can't copy ..*log can't mount chace
The Following User Says Thank You to manoranjan2050 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift manoranjan2050 Ad-Free
18th May 2012, 05:43 AM |#5  
Raol Emostar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 152
 
More
Wipe data and cache. Make sure you flash the latest version. And also that you have the complete downloaded file.
18th May 2012, 08:23 AM |#6  
manoranjan2050's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag JAGATSINGHPUR
Thanks Meter: 1,418
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raol Emostar

Wipe data and cache. Make sure you flash the latest version. And also that you have the complete downloaded file.

old ver working but new firmware not wirking.......

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to manoranjan2050 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift manoranjan2050 Ad-Free
18th May 2012, 11:01 AM |#7  
Kousthubha Kumar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoranjan2050

old ver working but new firmware not wirking.......

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium

Try the DDLE1 from doky73 thread..

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
18th May 2012, 01:53 PM |#8  
Raol Emostar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 152
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoranjan2050

old ver working but new firmware not wirking.......

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium

Which firmware doesn't work? Report it to Doky. Flash an older version and update your phone OTA. Settings>About Phone>Software Update>Update.
18th May 2012, 01:55 PM |#9  
try redownloading the file, maybe it got corrupt while you downloaded it
18th May 2012, 02:02 PM |#10  
ronnieryan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dumaguete
Thanks Meter: 952
 
More
the firmware you downloaded is corrupt!

i have experienced this before, just redownload the FW and flash again

Advise: Even if you flashed a million times, if you flashed a corrupt file, it will never be fixed
The Following User Says Thank You to ronnieryan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ronnieryan Ad-Free
18th May 2012, 02:28 PM |#11  
manoranjan2050's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag JAGATSINGHPUR
Thanks Meter: 1,418
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronnieryan

the firmware you downloaded is corrupt!

i have experienced this before, just redownload the FW and flash again

Advise: Even if you flashed a million times, if you flashed a corrupt file, it will never be fixed

may be u r right friend........thanks friend

2 time this firmware worked for me........but now what hapend .......

I redownload it friend........

BTW i converted 3 file using dock73 tools .......... what in wipe package or nowipe package.......



Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to manoranjan2050 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift manoranjan2050 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes