FORUMS

[MOD] S4 On Galaxy Core [BUILD2]

29 posts
Thanks Meter: 27
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
In this thread i will share a new MOD S4 On Galaxy Core. S4 On Galaxy Core Build 2 added new features.

Features in Build 1 :
1. S Apps + PopUp Browser Galaxy Note 2
2. S4 MultiWindow + Samsung Sans S4 Font
3. StatusBar UI 4.2
4. S4 Ringtones
5. S4 Performance + S4 Sounds

New Features in Build 2 :
6. TouchWizz UI 4.2
7. Over The Horizon 2014 Ringtone from Galaxy S5
8. S4 Weather Widget

Download Link : http://d-h.st/MsO
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-27-14-27-30.jpg
Views:	1060
Size:	65.8 KB
ID:	2653164   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-27-14-27-51.png
Views:	903
Size:	46.0 KB
ID:	2653168  
Last edited by Muhammad Dawud Ashari; 29th March 2014 at 08:38 AM.
 
 
27th March 2014, 01:41 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hi can i use for rooted stock rom

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th March 2014, 02:18 PM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Can anyone please port multiwindow feature to galaxy core duos?? I'll be very thankful.

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th March 2014, 02:35 PM |#4  
Muhammad Dawud Ashari's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Banjarmasin
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by jk976

Hi can i use for rooted stock rom

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Yes, you can use it on rooted stock rom. It only work on Odexed Stock Rom.
Last edited by Muhammad Dawud Ashari; 27th March 2014 at 02:38 PM.
27th March 2014, 02:49 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nshntshrm7

Can anyone please port multiwindow feature to galaxy core duos?? I'll be very thankful.

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2519498 maybe this can help you...
27th March 2014, 03:42 PM |#6  
waseer.asif's Avatar
Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
TouchWiz fcs alot and AccuWeather says problem loading widget need Uninstaller ASAP

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by waseer.asif; 27th March 2014 at 03:47 PM.
27th March 2014, 05:38 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
There is a problem with the multiwindow. It has the divider but one app only.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-27-23-49-17.png
Views:	409
Size:	255.2 KB
ID:	2653604  
27th March 2014, 06:30 PM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Status Bar..???
Is it 4.2UI..?? Can someone upload screenshots..??
27th March 2014, 08:58 PM |#9  
F@HIM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 740
 
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheNathranielB

There is a problem with the multiwindow. It has the divider but one app only.

Bro theres a bug in the multiwindow so till no we cant use two apps together......it only works as a sidebar....

press thanks if I helped. .......
The Following User Says Thank You to F@HIM For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th March 2014, 04:34 AM |#10  
Muhammad Dawud Ashari's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Banjarmasin
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Camera
Quote:
Originally Posted by Martin Ebenezer

Is it 4.2UI..?? Can someone upload screenshots..??

Ok,
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-28-11-29-43.png
Views:	277
Size:	72.8 KB
ID:	2654656  
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Dawud Ashari For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th March 2014, 04:38 AM |#11  
Muhammad Dawud Ashari's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Banjarmasin
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Info 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by waseer.asif

TouchWiz fcs alot and AccuWeather says problem loading widget need Uninstaller ASAP

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Reinstall zip file using CWM,
In my Galaxy Core Weather Widget is work.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes