Post Reply

[Q] HTC One S Fido cm10 4G

3rd October 2012, 08:05 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Hey so I've been using CM10 lately on my HTC One S from FIDO, currently running cm-10-20121001-EXPERIMENTAL-ville and it's running great. I've been constantly updating from nightly to nightly and haven't found any problems, so koodos to all the developers.

One thing I'd like to figure out is how/if I can get 4G working on my phone again. Is there a radio.zip that I should flash to my phone that could possibly enable this?

Tried looking up some other posts but none really had to do with the fido/rogers network.

Any advice?
12th January 2013, 04:39 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Did you get any anwser? or figured it out?
29th March 2014, 06:09 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kam777

Did you get any anwser? or figured it out?

I'd like to know if you figured it out. I even tried taking the radio files from the latest OTA rogers RUU I found on the forum. No dice. Still just stays EDGE only... I'm wondering if Fido put some kinda lockout on the phone once they see I unlocked the CID?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes