Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,384 Members 43,430 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: did this post helped you ?
yes,thank you 6 100.00%
no.. 0 0%
its fake 0 0%
Voters: 6. You may not vote on this poll

[custom rom] micromax a35 bolt{ics(jellyblend)v1.0} [updated]

Tip us?
 
akashujjainkar
Old
(Last edited by akashujjainkar; 4th January 2014 at 11:13 AM.) Reason: update
#1  
akashujjainkar's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 57
Join Date: May 2013
Location: paratwada
Phone [custom rom] micromax a35 bolt{ics(jellyblend)v1.0} [updated]

as you all know there was no developer working on micomax a35 bolt, but gopinaidu kanna made it..
all credits goes to him.

Here r the rom features:

#ics style settings

#jellybean style notification bar

# added samsung screenlock

#ics style camera(fully ics themed)

#ics gallery

#new battery icon

#added cool transitions to full android system

#added seconds times in statusbar

#fully dark background popups

#samsung style progress bar

#moded phone.apk(by me) to make call responce quicker than before

# contacts.apk moded

#added owner info in both statusbar and in settings

#added google play music

#added anew style music player (use anyone which u like and uninstall which u dont use)

#moded keyboard

#added a new keyboard

#added openGl's which makes Games work with no lag(*for gamers)

#added samsung style fonts

#added network tweaks which improves ur 2g netspeed tremendously than ever(best experianced by me)

#network buffersize increased which boosts ur 2g net speed(to view online videos)

#wifi tweaks added which boosts wifi net speed

# performance increased by 999 % than the stock( really smooth)

#added a ics style launcher to make it fullyt look like ics(fully satisfied by me,hope u will like it)

#launcher moded by me which never consumes a single bit of ram

#added swipe reboot app(just in kb"s size..but usefull to boot into recovery ,reboot etc with one click on home screen)

#added modules to improve both performance and features

#Xloud added to improve sound quality

#added braviaengine2 to improve picture quality

#added ramfree tweaks.

#build.prop tweaks added

#added ext2,ext3,ext4 filesystem support

#auto dalvik and cache cleaning in definite intervals

#
auto zipalighn apps on everyboot( dont be hurry burry after
rebooting..give ur phn a minute to load and zipalighn apps to improve
performance)

# added hosts to releave from adds(use add free updated app)

#ics style patternlock added

# streaming buffersize increasing tweaks to view a video from any site

#and many moreeeeeeeeee....

INSTALLATION TUTORIAL..

Quote:
{MAKE A CWM BACKUP OF UR PHN BEFORE FLASHING THE ROM) FOR SAFETY}





CLICK ON CLEAR DATA OR FACTORY RESET,



CLEAR CACHE



CLEAN DALVIK CACHE FROM ADVANCED MENU



CLEAR BATTERY STATS




AROMA BUG IS FIXED USE THIS GUIDE TO FLASH ROM :


NANDROID BACKUP IS GIVEN TO RESTORE ROM :

Steps to install the backup(UPDATE)..

download the file from the link given below..


#extract the ip and u will get a foldeR AFTER EXTRACTING, which is named like this "2013-12-27.08.15.49"


#copy and paste the folder in /sdcard/clockworkmod/backup/


(IF U DONT HAVE ANY FOLDER LIKE THAT,THEN U CREATE THEM AS MENTIONED ABOVE)


#put the folder inside the above backup folder


#now reboot to recovery


#restore the backup(2013-12-27.08.15.49)


#reboot and enjoy with no risk

link for my backupjellyblend update)

DOWNLOAD

http://www.mediafire.com/download/86...+gopinaidu.zip

BUGS :


1. IF SETTING.APK GIVE U ERROR WIT VOLUME..DOWNLOAD THIS SETTINGS APP FROM BELOW LINK AND COPY PASTE IN /SYSTEM/APP/ DIRECTORY AND REBOOT..UR PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED
DIRECT VOLUME OPTION IN SETTINGS IS NOT WORKING..

2.TO INCREASEVOLUME ..OPEN APPDRAWER,

CLICK ON USER PROFILES



CLICK ON THE PROFILE(GENERAL OR ANY)



NOW U WILL HV AN OPTION WITH VOLUME THERE..

CLICK ON IT AND INCREASE OR DECREASE THE VOLUME FROM THERE


HAVE A GOOD DAY..

Quote:
CREDITS


GOPINAIDU KANNA
AKASH UJJAINKAR
Adwait Duse

NEXT PROJECT HAS ALREADY STARTED..

(WAIT IN NO TIME THE 3RD ROM FOR A35 WILL BE RELEASED



PRESS THANKS BUTTON IF I HELPED YOU GUYS PLEASE SUPPORT US WE ARE WORKING HARD TO BRING GOOD ROMS FOR YOU
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to akashujjainkar For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Ngpmnk
Old
#2  
Ngpmnk's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 28
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Nagpur
Default m

Will It work??
Phone toh break nh hoga n???
 
sai teja161
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default will work

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ngpmnk View Post
Will It work??
Phone toh break nh hoga n???
yeah u may have problem in installing
plz visit
gopi's group in facebook u will get the feed back
 
Ngpmnk
Old
#4  
Ngpmnk's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 28
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Nagpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by sai teja161 View Post
yeah u may have problem in installing
plz visit
gopi's group in facebook u will get the feed back

Please provide the link Of FB...
 
akashujjainkar
Old
#5  
akashujjainkar's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 57
Join Date: May 2013
Location: paratwada
No.it.wont..i ve tested it

Sent from my Micromax A35 using xda app-developers app
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to akashujjainkar For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Ngpmnk
Old
#6  
Ngpmnk's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 28
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Nagpur
kkkk bro..
thnx...
 
Avenger4droid
Old
#7  
Avenger4droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 479
Posts: 423
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Ahmedabad
tried it phone reboots again n again.....



bootloops........


i thik it is a fake,,,,
 
Ngpmnk
Old
#8  
Ngpmnk's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 28
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Nagpur
Default DUDE

I am trying to make backup of my rom bt it stops in between and now my phone is stopped at the boot screen what to do..??
I am Sooo tensed..????
 
akashujjainkar
Old
#9  
akashujjainkar's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 57
Join Date: May 2013
Location: paratwada
I ll send u ss tomorrow....

Sent from my Micromax A35 using xda app-developers app
 
Ngpmnk
Old
#10  
Ngpmnk's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 28
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Nagpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by akashujjainkar View Post
I ll send u ss tomorrow....

Sent from my Micromax A35 using xda app-developers app
How Much time it takes to Update
I m updating second repacked by gopi... appling
First i have installed base rom bt after that i m installing the repacked rom... it is on 100% bt nt working more then that.....
Bt finished nt displayed what to do...??

The Following User Says Thank You to Ngpmnk For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes