Post Reply

[Question] why isn't possible to set used data traffic after flashing aosp/cm/aokp ma

OP vergilbt

15th February 2014, 01:00 PM   |  #1  
vergilbt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 220
 
735 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Is not possible by mod or xposed?
I'm not an developer but is it so hard to implement?
For every one like me flashes more times a week would be great to have my used traffic on correct values...
I know it's possible at miui ROM

Thanks for an answer.
Best regards
Last edited by vergilbt; 18th February 2014 at 09:42 PM.
18th February 2014, 09:40 PM   |  #2  
vergilbt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 220
 
735 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Nobody knows?
30th March 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
I too would like to know this. There must be a file to edit or some way to change the amount of data used? I really want to be able to do this.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes