Root and Install Recovery Through Z3’s Locked Bootloader

This easy-to-follow guide will teach you how to root your phone without the … more

Behind the Scenes with Sony’s Engineers

The developers of the Xperia Z3 talk about the decisions and manufacturing of the phone’s … more

CM Apps – CyanogenMod Apps Without Root

Over the years CyanogenMod created many applications that replaced the default AOSP apps. These … more

Good Games to Show off Graphics on My Phone?

Mobile games may not be ready to replace your consoles, but they have seen incredible … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

TWRP 2.7.0.0 Cant take backups

OP capuagenclik

28th April 2014, 10:07 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
It always fail. Anyone knows solution to it? Im on the android revolution hd 62.0
28th April 2014, 12:02 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
what does th error exactly say?
28th April 2014, 12:04 PM   |  #3  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,458
 
5,288 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by capuagenclik

It always fail. Anyone knows solution to it? Im on the android revolution hd 62.0

someone else fixed it by turning off archive splitting
5th May 2014, 02:48 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

someone else fixed it by turning off archive splitting

how to turn off archive splitting?
5th May 2014, 02:49 PM   |  #5  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,458
 
5,288 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dranoel12

how to turn off archive splitting?

Check in settings

Sent from my LG-E970 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 02:58 PM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

Check in settings

Sent from my LG-E970 using Tapatalk

its not there
5th May 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #7  
bored_stupid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hereford
Thanks Meter: 184
 
669 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by capuagenclik

It always fail. Anyone knows solution to it? Im on the android revolution hd 62.0

Downgrade to TWRP 2.6.3.3

Sent from my HTC One using Xparent Skyblue Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes