Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Unhappy I need help [ViperOne6.1.0]

OP Mood810

3rd May 2014, 01:27 AM   |  #1  
Mood810's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Al Baha
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Hi

When I want to install the file shows failed, repeated more than once, here Profile ViperOne_6.1.0.zip.log

I need help to solve the problem
Attached Files
File Type: txt ViperOne_6.1.0.zip.log.txt - [Click for QR Code] (115.6 KB, 10 views)
3rd May 2014, 02:08 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Did you wipe cache and data before flashing the rom?
Last edited by rockwentz; 3rd May 2014 at 02:16 AM.
3rd May 2014, 02:55 AM   |  #3  
Mood810's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Al Baha
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockwentz

Did you wipe cache and data before flashing the rom?


Yes , This problem got me even with the previous version 5.0.0
3rd May 2014, 03:19 AM   |  #4  
bored_stupid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hereford
Thanks Meter: 184
 
668 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mood810

Hi

When I want to install the file shows failed, repeated more than once, here Profile ViperOne_6.1.0.zip.log

I need help to solve the problem

Hope this helps...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2522762

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th May 2014, 01:07 PM   |  #5  
Mood810's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Al Baha
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bored_stupid

Hope this helps...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2522762

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Even this method does not work
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes