Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,733,098 Members 46,612 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Q>How To fix Sensors when flash new a new rom

Tip us?
 
merckdelmoro
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 53
Join Date: Mar 2014
Question [Q] Q>How To fix Sensors when flash new a new rom

ive flash a new rom of Micromax a116 to my MyPhone a919i and two of my sensors are not working i've tried to follow the instruction here but still not working i but detects using sensor box, but still not working

P.S there is no sensors.conf in myphone a919i
 
BlueVirus
Old
#2  
BlueVirus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 178
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Bangalore
Quote:
Originally Posted by merckdelmoro View Post
ive flash a new rom of Micromax a116 to my MyPhone a919i and two of my sensors are not working i've tried to follow the instruction here but still not working i but detects using sensor box, but still not working

P.S there is no sensors.conf in myphone a919i
There is a flashable zip posted by cmahendra in his SLD thread I think. Just check out. I might just work.
Micromax Canvas 4 A210 powered by Canvas4Turbo
"The moment you doubt whether you can fly, you cease forever to be able to do that"
 
merckdelmoro
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 53
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueVirus View Post
There is a flashable zip posted by cmahendra in his SLD thread I think. Just check out. I might just work.
cant find the flashable zip by cmahendra
 
jayadu
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 172
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Coimbatore
Quote:
Originally Posted by merckdelmoro View Post
cant find the flashable zip by cmahendra
which ROM did you try it s better u ask the ROM DEV for support regarding the issue
 
merckdelmoro
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 53
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by jayadu View Post
which ROM did you try it s better u ask the ROM DEV for support regarding the issue
i'm using LegoIce_Nitemare_Trix_3d_UI and its not supported MyPhone a919i compass sensor and it has a bug on proximity sensor so im trying to find a way to add the sensor from my previous ROM to this rom but i always failed, ive already tried the solution from here but my ROM i got dont have "sensors.conf" inside the "system/etc" folder thats why i can only view the sensors but still not working
 
jayadu
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 172
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Coimbatore
Quote:
Originally Posted by merckdelmoro View Post
i'm using LegoIce_Nitemare_Trix_3d_UI and its not supported MyPhone a919i compass sensor and it has a bug on proximity sensor so im trying to find a way to add the sensor from my previous ROM to this rom but i always failed, ive already tried the solution from here but my ROM i got dont have "sensors.conf" inside the "system/etc" folder thats why i can only view the sensors but still not working
well as told before its better you post this question in the ROM s thread so you ll get a better response to your problem
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes