Post Reply

Hi friends i using note2 I have be problem some few days when I putting charge my ph

OP Nauju

29th March 2014, 09:12 AM   |  #1  
Nauju's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app
29th March 2014, 01:26 PM   |  #2  
m.b.jikre's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 19
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nauju

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app

What exactly your problem is you say, eh?
30th March 2014, 07:52 AM   |  #3  
Nauju's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Not changing but it showing charging symbol

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app
30th March 2014, 07:59 AM   |  #4  
m.b.jikre's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 19
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nauju

Not changing but it showing charging symbol

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app

And how you considering that your phone is charging or not?

Download 'Galaxy Chargnig Current' from play store, put your phone on charging and post the values here.
30th March 2014, 08:05 AM   |  #5  
Nauju's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
K...

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app
30th March 2014, 08:08 AM   |  #6  
Nauju's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Galaxy charging current lite or galaxy changing current hud which one I download in it tel me....

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app
30th March 2014, 08:30 AM   |  #7  
m.b.jikre's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 19
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Galaxy charging current lite.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
30th March 2014, 11:03 AM   |  #8  
Nauju's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
I was using some apps at tat time my phone was unfortunately stopped showing for wat problem? ???

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app
30th March 2014, 11:25 AM   |  #9  
m.b.jikre's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 19
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
What stopped showing? Do you've a rooted phone? This app works only with root.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
30th March 2014, 03:09 PM   |  #10  
Nauju's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Whn im opening another app ths problem is arise.....

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note II Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank