Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,817 Members 53,959 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Missing model number

Tip us?
 
12hawksfan12
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Seattle
Default [Q] Missing model number

Can anyone tell me how my model number went missing or how to fix it?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-01-18-54-40.jpg
Views:	4836
Size:	79.6 KB
ID:	2663847  
 
Larry2999
Old
(Last edited by Larry2999; 2nd April 2014 at 03:21 PM.) Reason: Incomplete post
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 354
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Atlanta, GA
Quote:
Originally Posted by 12hawksfan12 View Post
Can anyone tell me how my model number went missing or how to fix it?
You are running a custom ROM. That's likely the reason as it's based on a generic version of Kit-Kat not specific to your device. You would probably see the correct parameters on a stock ROM. Not sure of a fix but you could check the Beanstalk website. Also, if you flashed a nightly, you might want to look for the stable.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes