FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[Q] ARHD Sense 6 return to normal Energy mode.

8 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By InsXsicht, Junior Member on 31st March 2014, 10:26 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
How can I return to the normal energy mode at ARHD 61.1?
 
 
31st March 2014, 05:08 PM |#2  
te4o93's Avatar
Member
Flag Milano
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Also me have that Rom, but, what do you mean with "normal energy mode" man?
31st March 2014, 05:14 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Sorry, but If have the German version. I was in the extreme energy saving mode from the Sense 6. And I couldnīt go back to "normal" energy mode.
In the end I long hold on home button and searched Einstellungen" (settings) and switched back.
But at the extreme energy saving mode was no opportunity to switch back.
1st April 2014, 12:22 AM |#4  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Luxembourg
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht

Sorry, but If have the German version. I was in the extreme energy saving mode from the Sense 6. And I couldnīt go back to "normal" energy mode.
In the end I long hold on home button and searched Einstellungen" (settings) and switched back.
But at the extreme energy saving mode was no opportunity to switch back.

there's a red buttom in the right corner at the bottom
1st April 2014, 06:12 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boachti

there's a red buttom in the right corner at the bottom

I had no red buttom. See picture.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-31-09-46-02[1].png
Views:	38
Size:	79.6 KB
ID:	2662838  
1st April 2014, 07:01 PM |#6  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Luxembourg
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht

I had no red buttom. See picture.

Hm....strange
Flash the rom again and make wipe
Perhaps this could help
2nd April 2014, 05:22 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boachti

Hm....strange
Flash the rom again and make wipe
Perhaps this could help

I did this
But didnīt test it.
Now I have some other problems.
2nd April 2014, 10:43 AM |#8  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Luxembourg
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht

Now I have some other problems.

What should that be ?
2nd April 2014, 05:57 PM |#9  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boachti

What should that be ?


If I turn off Bluetooth, my phone does a soft restart, also at planemode.
2nd April 2014, 06:10 PM |#10  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Luxembourg
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht

If I turn off Bluetooth, my phone does a soft restart, also at planemode.

that are some bugs. They will be fixed by an update
if you want get rid of them you can flash Android Revolution HD 53.0 but you will lose sense 6
so if you really need this functions you should probably install 53.0
Last edited by Boachti; 2nd April 2014 at 06:49 PM.
2nd April 2014, 06:16 PM |#11  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks. I will wait for the next update. I like Sense 6.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes