FORUMS

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] ARHD Sense 6 return to normal Energy mode.

31st March 2014, 10:26 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How can I return to the normal energy mode at ARHD 61.1?
 
 
31st March 2014, 05:08 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Flag Milano
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Also me have that Rom, but, what do you mean with "normal energy mode" man?
31st March 2014, 05:14 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Sorry, but If have the German version. I was in the extreme energy saving mode from the Sense 6. And I couldnīt go back to "normal" energy mode.
In the end I long hold on home button and searched Einstellungen" (settings) and switched back.
But at the extreme energy saving mode was no opportunity to switch back.
1st April 2014, 12:22 AM |#4  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Luxembourg
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht

Sorry, but If have the German version. I was in the extreme energy saving mode from the Sense 6. And I couldnīt go back to "normal" energy mode.
In the end I long hold on home button and searched Einstellungen" (settings) and switched back.
But at the extreme energy saving mode was no opportunity to switch back.

there's a red buttom in the right corner at the bottom
1st April 2014, 06:12 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boachti

there's a red buttom in the right corner at the bottom

I had no red buttom. See picture.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-31-09-46-02[1].png
Views:	38
Size:	79.6 KB
ID:	2662838  
1st April 2014, 07:01 PM |#6  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Luxembourg
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht

I had no red buttom. See picture.

Hm....strange
Flash the rom again and make wipe
Perhaps this could help
2nd April 2014, 05:22 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boachti

Hm....strange
Flash the rom again and make wipe
Perhaps this could help

I did this
But didnīt test it.
Now I have some other problems.
2nd April 2014, 10:43 AM |#8  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Luxembourg
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht

Now I have some other problems.

What should that be ?
2nd April 2014, 05:57 PM |#9  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boachti

What should that be ?


If I turn off Bluetooth, my phone does a soft restart, also at planemode.
2nd April 2014, 06:10 PM |#10  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Luxembourg
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht

If I turn off Bluetooth, my phone does a soft restart, also at planemode.

that are some bugs. They will be fixed by an update
if you want get rid of them you can flash Android Revolution HD 53.0 but you will lose sense 6
so if you really need this functions you should probably install 53.0
Last edited by Boachti; 2nd April 2014 at 06:49 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes