FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

Smart Debloater

478 posts
Thanks Meter: 542
 
By DevilDog512, Senior Member on 28th April 2014, 03:16 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I saw someone asking for a debloater and couldn't find one in our Sprint Note 3 thread. I use this one from international thread. It's supposedly universal and works fine for me. It has an aroma interface and is very easy to use. Just flash in recovery. Apparently leaves some libs behind but those are small in size and will not adversely affect your device. So head over there, thank the op, and get your debloat on.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2642101

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to DevilDog512 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
28th April 2014, 04:54 PM |#2  
SantinoInc's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 742
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DevilDog512

I saw someone asking for a debloater and couldn't find one in our Sprint Note 3 thread. I use this one from international thread. It's supposedly universal and works fine for me. It has an aroma interface and is very easy to use. Just flash in recovery. Apparently leaves some libs behind but those are small in size and will not adversely affect your device. So head over there, thank the op, and get your debloat on.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2642101

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk

Nice find man!
The Following User Says Thank You to SantinoInc For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2014, 05:11 PM |#3  
kaos420's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
dantes inferno
Thanks Meter: 1,929
 
Donate to Me
More
Do you still have auto rotation after removing Samsung hub? Usually removed a needed lab for auto rotation. Be cool if this doesn't touch it.

Sent From My 0x1 Note 3.i love tep....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kaos420 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2014, 05:26 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Auto rotation still works for me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaos420

Do you still have auto rotation after removing Samsung hub? Usually removed a needed lab for auto rotation. Be cool if this doesn't touch it.

Sent From My 0x1 Note 3.i love tep....

The Following User Says Thank You to karmak For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2014, 05:50 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 117
 
More
What all does this remove specifically?

Sent from my SM-N900P using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to bignibb For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2014, 07:57 PM |#6  
DevilDog512's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Austin
Thanks Meter: 542
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bignibb

What all does this remove specifically?

Sent from my SM-N900P using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

It removes whatever you want it to. Aroma setup

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DevilDog512 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes