Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,704 Members 52,767 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] GPS not working CM11 RC1

Tip us?
 
gabrygaggio19
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: Mar 2013
Unhappy [Q] GPS not working CM11 RC1

I installed new CM11 RC1 bu unfortunately GPS stop working. I try to ref lash but nothing better.
Then i installed beta 4 and gps works properly.

Why? Someone can help me?

Thanks
 
shubhojit89
Old
(Last edited by shubhojit89; 2nd April 2014 at 09:51 AM.)
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 414
Posts: 924
Join Date: Sep 2013
Default Install the new build

Quote:
Originally Posted by gabrygaggio19 View Post
I installed new CM11 RC1 bu unfortunately GPS stop working. I try to ref lash but nothing better.
Then i installed beta 4 and gps works properly.

Why? Someone can help me?

Thanks
GPS was not working in RC1 but it was working in beta 4.

Check the thread a new build has been released.. GPS is also fixed in that..

Edit: GPS not fixed in New build as well.
 
gabrygaggio19
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by shubhojit89 View Post
GPS was not working in RC1 but it was working in beta 4.

Check the thread a new build has been released.. GPS is also fixed in that..

Edit: GPS not fixed in New build as well.
I hope they solve the problem as soon as possible. If I can ask, why GPS doesn't work now?
 
pggdt
Old
#4  
pggdt's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 32
Join Date: Mar 2014
I'm waiting for the gps fixing too
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...