Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen

The post Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen appeared first on … more

[XPOSED] Pop-up Video in Floating Window

more

HTC to Replace Swype with TouchPal

more

Transformers – Free On Google Play

more
Post Reply

Unhappy [Q] GPS not working CM11 RC1

OP gabrygaggio19

1st April 2014, 05:47 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
I installed new CM11 RC1 bu unfortunately GPS stop working. I try to ref lash but nothing better.
Then i installed beta 4 and gps works properly.

Why? Someone can help me?

Thanks
2nd April 2014, 06:11 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 489
 
964 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Install the new build
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabrygaggio19

I installed new CM11 RC1 bu unfortunately GPS stop working. I try to ref lash but nothing better.
Then i installed beta 4 and gps works properly.

Why? Someone can help me?

Thanks

GPS was not working in RC1 but it was working in beta 4.

Check the thread a new build has been released.. GPS is also fixed in that..

Edit: GPS not fixed in New build as well.
Last edited by shubhojit89; 2nd April 2014 at 10:51 AM.
2nd April 2014, 11:47 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by shubhojit89

GPS was not working in RC1 but it was working in beta 4.

Check the thread a new build has been released.. GPS is also fixed in that..

Edit: GPS not fixed in New build as well.

I hope they solve the problem as soon as possible. If I can ask, why GPS doesn't work now?
3rd April 2014, 05:37 AM   |  #4  
pggdt's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
I'm waiting for the gps fixing too
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes