Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,354 Members 41,801 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

(ROM) LINK - Sphinx GPRO KitKat V1.0 for F240 L / S

Tip us?
 
peetercheung
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 29
Join Date: May 2013
Default (ROM) LINK - Sphinx GPRO KitKat V1.0 for F240 L / S

this link i take from LG Vietnam forum...enjoy it

http://lgviet.com/forum/threads/sphi...-upload.14953/
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to peetercheung For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
scufutz
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 295
Join Date: Jun 2009
I need to go back on stock ... how to do that without using kdz flasher ?

Sent from my LG-F310L using Tapatalk
 
justin654
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 117
Join Date: May 2010
Pretty awesome, thanks for the link. I flashed the s version on my att e980 and it works flawlessly! Just had to flash my modem.
The Following User Says Thank You to justin654 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
optimusv45
Old
#4  
optimusv45's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 108
Posts: 782
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Huntington, WV
Quote:
Originally Posted by justin654 View Post
Pretty awesome, thanks for the link. I flashed the s version on my att e980 and it works flawlessly! Just had to flash my modem.
Are you talking about the s patch ? What are these patches? How did you know you needed the s patch?
 
Mervingio
Old
#5  
Mervingio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 390
Posts: 1,407
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Elysium
Quote:
Originally Posted by justin654 View Post
Pretty awesome, thanks for the link. I flashed the s version on my att e980 and it works flawlessly! Just had to flash my modem.
Why you need your modem the zip have modem?

So you can see your SD...

Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk
 
stulzerl
Old
#6  
stulzerl's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 168
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tampa, Florida
I'm scared to flash this on my e980

Sent from my LG-E980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
justin654
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 117
Join Date: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by optimusv45 View Post
Are you talking about the s patch ? What are these patches? How did you know you needed the s patch?
When you flash this rom, it opens aroma installer, I tried installing the L version first and it wouldn't boot. So I re-wiped and installed the S version and it booted fine.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mervingio View Post
Why you need your modem the zip have modem?

So you can see your SD...

Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk
Actually, I realized after I posted that I could NOT see my SD card. Not a huge deal breaker for me, but I'm looking at how to fix it. Meh.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to justin654 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Mervingio
Old
#8  
Mervingio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 390
Posts: 1,407
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Elysium
Quote:
Originally Posted by stulzerl View Post
I'm scared to flash this on my e980

Sent from my LG-E980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Why basically every OGP are the same.

Make your Backup of your ROM and whatever **** you have on your phone (include porn, nudes etc)

Then READ ALL and ask if need more help but if your phone start a Thermonuclear war inside then you have been warned


Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Mervingio For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
stulzerl
Old
#9  
stulzerl's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 168
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tampa, Florida
Default ?

downloads links have been removed
 
29y6145
Old
#10  
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 60
Join Date: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by stulzerl View Post
downloads links have been removed
had Link.............

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes