Post Reply

What is up with TWRP

OP doubledragon5

7th April 2014, 12:21 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Lewisville, Tx
Thanks Meter: 204
 
859 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Lately it seems to be totally unreliable.. Recently I tried to reinstall a MC2 rom I had once before.. I was using philz recovery, but wan't sure if it would work well with MC2 base.. So I odin TWRP2.6.3.1 after installing rom and it wants to reboot. I get NO OS installed.. Before that I had E: Can't mount preload.. Went into mounts and unchecked rechecked sd card and still have the same issue.. TWRP use to work fine, and I can't seem to figure out the current issue.. I even flashed back to 100 percent stock and tried twice with the same result..
7th April 2014, 12:29 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Lewisville, Tx
Thanks Meter: 204
 
859 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Got it to work this time..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes