FORUMS

Floating Apps with Rovers – XDA App Review

There are a lot of great launchers to help customize your phone. Some Launchers allow … more

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Soft keys switch?

1,183 posts
Thanks Meter: 228
 
By Brava27, Senior Member on 6th April 2014, 02:47 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Anyone figure out how to switch the soft keys? I want the back button on the right side.
Thanks
 
 
6th April 2014, 04:53 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag midland
Thanks Meter: 79
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brava27

Anyone figure out how to switch the soft keys? I want the back button on the right side.
Thanks

use gravitybox thru xposed. must have root
9th April 2014, 01:29 AM |#3  
Brava27's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 228
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbouza1

use gravitybox thru xposed. must have root

Apparently gravitybox doesn't support HTC sense. Hmmm

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
9th April 2014, 01:51 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag midland
Thanks Meter: 79
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brava27

Apparently gravitybox doesn't support HTC sense. Hmmm

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

do you have s off yet
9th April 2014, 01:51 AM |#5  
Brava27's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 228
 
More
Didn't know I had to do that lol

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
9th April 2014, 01:54 AM |#6  
an0ther's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 255
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brava27

Anyone figure out how to switch the soft keys? I want the back button on the right side.
Thanks

Viper Rom let's you change what the button does. Symbol won't change though. You can also program long press and double press. I've got back, menu, home, screen off, voice, recents, and kill app all programmed to them.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes