FORUMS

XeroAsh Theme for CM12

This theme by XDA Senior Member balrajs99 features a black and slate gray UI that gives your phone a … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Soft keys switch?

6th April 2014, 02:47 AM |#1  
Brava27's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 217
 
More
Anyone figure out how to switch the soft keys? I want the back button on the right side.
Thanks
 
 
6th April 2014, 04:53 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag midland
Thanks Meter: 79
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brava27

Anyone figure out how to switch the soft keys? I want the back button on the right side.
Thanks

use gravitybox thru xposed. must have root
9th April 2014, 01:29 AM |#3  
Brava27's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 217
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbouza1

use gravitybox thru xposed. must have root

Apparently gravitybox doesn't support HTC sense. Hmmm

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
9th April 2014, 01:51 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag midland
Thanks Meter: 79
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brava27

Apparently gravitybox doesn't support HTC sense. Hmmm

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

do you have s off yet
9th April 2014, 01:51 AM |#5  
Brava27's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 217
 
More
Didn't know I had to do that lol

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
9th April 2014, 01:54 AM |#6  
an0ther's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brava27

Anyone figure out how to switch the soft keys? I want the back button on the right side.
Thanks

Viper Rom let's you change what the button does. Symbol won't change though. You can also program long press and double press. I've got back, menu, home, screen off, voice, recents, and kill app all programmed to them.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes