Thread Closed

No data during calls? Wtf HTC?

OP E The Magnificent

7th April 2014, 10:29 PM   |  #1  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 139
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
I don't about y'all but this is a big deal for me. Why was this left out? I don't understand what's the point of removing features with new phones. I got a 14 day return policy. I'm seriously thinking about going back to my galaxy s4. This is a Huge disappointment.

Sent from my 831C using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
7th April 2014, 10:49 PM   |  #2  
FlowingAway's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 101
 
590 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
It's a Sprint thing. All of their devices should be this way going forward.
7th April 2014, 10:59 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 282
 
649 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
its the way tri-band phones are, and will be for the foreseeable feature. Its because of the single path antenna design (increases battery life and signal) .
7th April 2014, 11:19 PM   |  #4  
KennyG123's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator / Spider-Mod
Flag Right behind you!
Thanks Meter: 26,577
 
28,389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by E The Magnificent

I don't about y'all but this is a big deal for me. Why was this left out? I don't understand what's the point of removing features with new phones. I got a 14 day return policy. I'm seriously thinking about going back to my galaxy s4. This is a Huge disappointment.

Sent from my 831C using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Please search before posting.
Already a thread about this here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701255
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint One (M8) General by ThreadRank