FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

unlink ringtone and notification volume?

943 posts
Thanks Meter: 82
 
By Seifer1975, Senior Member on 6th April 2014, 12:14 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Is there a way to do it? Thanks.
 
 
7th April 2014, 01:54 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
More
Main settings/sound/volumes/ remove the tick in the box next to Link ringtone & notifications volume.
7th April 2014, 06:43 AM |#3  
Seifer1975's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 82
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krabman

Main settings/sound/volumes/ remove the tick in the box next to Link ringtone & notifications volume.

There is no tick option!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zujps5sigy...7-13-37-26.png
7th April 2014, 08:03 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
More
lol Nice. Thats where its supposed to be... Sorry man.
7th April 2014, 11:52 AM |#5  
Seifer1975's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 82
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krabman

lol Nice. Thats where its supposed to be... Sorry man.

Sian. Dunno why Sony implemented it like that.
15th May 2014, 07:45 PM |#6  
evolutionisbad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
This is annoying the hell out of me

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes