Post Reply

HTC TV

OP mayad79

31st March 2014, 10:29 PM   |  #1  
mayad79's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
189 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Well I just setup the app as a remote and it's synced with the channel lineup in your locale.

The watch now button will guide you thru the setup, but make sure your in front of the tv.

Sent from my HTC One_M8
Last edited by mayad79; 31st March 2014 at 10:53 PM.
31st March 2014, 11:56 PM   |  #2  
b0gd4n's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 60
 
609 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mayad79

Well I just setup the app as a remote and it's synced with the channel lineup in your locale.

The watch now button will guide you thru the setup, but make sure your in front of the tv.

Sent from my HTC One_M8

whaa?
1st April 2014, 12:04 AM   |  #3  
sHaHiN786's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 119
 
496 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mayad79

Well I just setup the app as a remote and it's synced with the channel lineup in your locale.

The watch now button will guide you thru the setup, but make sure your in front of the tv.

Sent from my HTC One_M8

What are you on about? Are you talking to yourself on the thread?
7th April 2014, 04:44 AM   |  #4  
bgtrack's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Springfield
Thanks Meter: 4
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sHaHiN786

What are you on about? Are you talking to yourself on the thread?

Maybe it was a slow forum day
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank