Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Anyone???

OP Wonders_Never_Cease

17th March 2014, 08:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 702
 
1,438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
Anyone using the One Max on AT&T? Be it from an unlocked version or a Brightstar device? May be willing to do a test rom for gsm users....I am on AT&T. Just curious.
17th March 2014, 08:18 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 337
 
1,393 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wonders_Never_Cease

Anyone using the One Max on AT&T? Be it from an unlocked version or a Brightstar device? May be willing to do a test rom for gsm users....I am on AT&T. Just curious.

Now you're just flaunting it...
17th March 2014, 08:21 PM   |  #3  
sanchitgrover's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 120
 
1,006 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wonders_Never_Cease

Anyone using the One Max on AT&T? Be it from an unlocked version or a Brightstar device? May be willing to do a test rom for gsm users....I am on AT&T. Just curious.

I'm using a sprint htc one max unlocked for gsm . I'm using it with vodafone right now
17th March 2014, 08:30 PM   |  #4  
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 702
 
1,438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
Nah...just curious...as theres a lot of folks using unlocked cdma devices and next to no development for this device....lol

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiggity Janx

Now you're just flaunting it...

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-17-11-26-57.png
Views:	72
Size:	239.6 KB
ID:	2635701   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-17-11-27-02.png
Views:	70
Size:	238.1 KB
ID:	2635702   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-16-00-13-59_1.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	196.7 KB
ID:	2635712  
Last edited by Wonders_Never_Cease; 17th March 2014 at 08:39 PM.
17th March 2014, 08:32 PM   |  #5  
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 702
 
1,438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
Where abouts in NY, Ill be there next week....

Quote:
Originally Posted by sanchitgrover

I'm using a sprint htc one max unlocked for gsm . I'm using it with vodafone right now

17th March 2014, 08:54 PM   |  #6  
sanchitgrover's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 120
 
1,006 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
I'm not in new york for a month due to official tour .
Can you give me details about the gsm rom you are talking about ??


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
17th March 2014, 08:54 PM   |  #7  
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 702
 
1,438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
I dont really use these as much of anything but fun to see...but stock kernel and heres the results of rom I did....And did to compare to another oclocked kernel results I saw on here...smh...lol
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-17-11-50-42.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	139.9 KB
ID:	2635741   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-17-11-50-59.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	127.0 KB
ID:	2635742  
17th March 2014, 08:55 PM   |  #8  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 656
 
2,008 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wonders_Never_Cease

Anyone using the One Max on AT&T? Be it from an unlocked version or a Brightstar device? May be willing to do a test rom for gsm users....I am on AT&T. Just curious.

if you recollect the other first ROM for the MAX by @navalynt, that ROM was also based on US brightstar and it worked on all unlocked international model i.e. T6UL.

Would love to have a ROM based on that.
17th March 2014, 08:56 PM   |  #9  
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 702
 
1,438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
Just a build I did of 4.4.2 nothing special....

Quote:
Originally Posted by sanchitgrover

I'm not in new york for a month due to official tour .
Can you give me details about the gsm rom you are talking about ??


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

17th March 2014, 08:58 PM   |  #10  
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 702
 
1,438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
That was a 4.3 rom and some folks had issues with signal with unlocked cdma variants I think,thats why i said its for at&t... this is 4.4.2...Not taking anything away from navalynt in anyway...

Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

if you recollect the other first ROM for the MAX by @navalynt, that ROM was also based on US brightstar and it worked on all unlocked international model i.e. T6UL.

Would love to have a ROM based on that.


Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes