FORUMS

[MOD]Vortex Framework Animation Mod

470 posts
Thanks Meter: 357
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Video :-



i am not responsible anything happen with ur device

######## DO it YOur OWn RIsk ##########


Yo guys i have seen some video about cool animation in youtube and thing why dont it should not be in our device so i tried and made it possbile !

[[[[ worked with de-odex rom ]]]]


STEPS :-


1.download file

2.open recovery

3.select install from zip and select file

4.reboot device

5.go to setting-devloper option- nd window animation scale<>transition animation scale<>animator duraion scale<> set all them to 0.5x

6.enjoy !!!!



>->->->->->-> DOWNLOAD FRON HERE <-<-<-<-<-<-
Last edited by manojkumar8552; 10th April 2014 at 07:21 PM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to manojkumar8552 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
10th April 2014, 08:24 PM |#2  
iead_20's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Damascus
Thanks Meter: 115
 
Donate to Me
More
The videos after privet

Sent from my GT-I8552 using Tapatalk
10th April 2014, 08:38 PM |#3  
manojkumar8552's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag AHEMADABAD
Thanks Meter: 357
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iead_20

The videos after privet

Sent from my GT-I8552 using Tapatalk

10x for notice it nd reply me.
i made it public !!
11th April 2014, 09:51 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Awesome.....

Sent from my GT-I8552 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
11th April 2014, 01:53 PM |#5  
nhozbay's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Da Nang
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
beauty anim
11th April 2014, 05:37 PM |#6  
El_Dark's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santiago
Thanks Meter: 215
 
Donate to Me
More
Manoj, any chances of adding to ODEX ROMs too?
11th April 2014, 05:57 PM |#7  
manojkumar8552's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag AHEMADABAD
Thanks Meter: 357
 
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by El_Dark

Manoj, any chances of adding to ODEX ROMs too?

yups delete odex and apk both file and replace this apk only it will work!!!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to manojkumar8552 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th April 2014, 10:52 PM |#8  
El_Dark's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santiago
Thanks Meter: 215
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manojkumar8552

yups delete odex and apk both file and replace this apk only it will work!!!

Worked like a charm, like I told you on whatsapp only issue is that my galaxy win (i8550L) has only 1 sim slot, not 2. Also, the signal bar is not working at all, it displays the "no signal" icon where it does have signal

Wrong post above, sorry for that

Will try this one tomorrow I'll report you then how it went
Last edited by El_Dark; 11th April 2014 at 10:55 PM.
14th April 2014, 07:31 AM |#9  
id74em8's Avatar
Senior Member
Somewhere far, far away...
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
How do I disable the framework?
Can you make a disabler zip?
14th April 2014, 08:02 AM |#10  
manojkumar8552's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag AHEMADABAD
Thanks Meter: 357
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by id74em8

How do I disable the framework?
Can you make a disabler zip?

yups little wait or flash original framework !!!!!
put original framework into this zip>>>>>CLICK HERE<<<<<< to /system/framework folder and
and flash it
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes