Post Reply

Is Viper4Android compatible with CM11?

OP BioDesigner48

10th April 2014, 05:17 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Tulsa
Thanks Meter: 44
 
241 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Just wondering if it'll work, I know that I would have to disable or freeze DSP Manager before installing v4a.

Thanks in advance c;

sent from my LG Optimus L9 P769 v20h
I'm on YouTube (aSuperSaiyanG0D)
11th April 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #2  
rap3rman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BioDesigner48

Just wondering if it'll work, I know that I would have to disable or freeze DSP Manager before installing v4a.

Thanks in advance c;

sent from my LG Optimus L9 P769 v20h
I'm on YouTube (aSuperSaiyanG0D)

It works fine, dont worry.
The Following User Says Thank You to rap3rman For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 7 (2013) Q&A by ThreadRank