Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,261 Members 51,145 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Installing Xposed Framework

Tip us?
 
NoFanboy
Old
(Last edited by NoFanboy; 7th April 2014 at 07:16 PM.)
#1  
NoFanboy's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 239
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: I should go outside...
Default Installing Xposed Framework

So I tried installing/updating xposedbridge.jar and app_process but only xposed.jar will become active. I rebooted and everything. Installation is classical. This is my first HTC device that I'm rooting, so forgive me.

Also unrelated- TB keeps saying my sd card doesn't have enough free space but it clearly does, whenever I try to backup. Could this be the temp root?

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
 
sshams95
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 88
Join Date: Jun 2010
I was having problems. After getting S-off and installing CWM recovery. I switched Installation type to Recovery zip and flashed the zip in recovery...and is now working just fine.
 
NoFanboy
Old
#3  
NoFanboy's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 239
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: I should go outside...
I don't have s-off yet and I'm going to wait on it for a bit

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
 
Karl
Old
#4  
Karl's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 465
Posts: 1,516
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: California

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by NoFanboy View Post
I don't have s-off yet and I'm going to wait on it for a bit

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
why wait s-off makes life better
 
NoFanboy
Old
#5  
NoFanboy's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 239
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: I should go outside...
No one?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes