Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,969 Members 38,085 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Micromax canvas hd Lewa OS 4.2.1 Bugs

Tip us?
 
streak747
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default [Q] Micromax canvas hd Lewa OS 4.2.1 Bugs

Mr.Suhas.holla, The Lewa rom is really superb. But found a bug. When Network mode is "WCDMA Only" or "GSM/WCDMA(auto mode)' and Data is enabled over mobile network, if you enable data roaming, a continious msg comes saying that "Unfortunately, System UI has stopped". But everything works fine if "GSM Only" is selected or if we disable data connection while roaming. Plz fix the bug..
 
bombond
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 5
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: guangzhou
Question WCDMA mode -> System UI has stopped

Quote:
Originally Posted by streak747 View Post
Mr.Suhas.holla, The Lewa rom is really superb. But found a bug. When Network mode is "WCDMA Only" or "GSM/WCDMA(auto mode)' and Data is enabled over mobile network, if you enable data roaming, a continious msg comes saying that "Unfortunately, System UI has stopped". But everything works fine if "GSM Only" is selected or if we disable data connection while roaming. Plz fix the bug..
up up! I have the same problem. Could anyone help? http://forum.xda-developers.com/imag...rs-crossed.gif
 
ronbaron
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jul 2013
I have the same problem, when roaming the 3g cause "system ui stopped"
 
falcaobr
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 46
Join Date: Apr 2011
I have this problem "Unfortunately, System UI has stopped" when I run some apps, including games, but I ported Lewa multiple devices and all is the same.
In version 4.1.2 it worked normal, but all this error occurs 4.2.1 and have not seen the solution yet.
The rest is all working OK
 
vrun29
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 12
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Bangalore
Default Need Help

My data connection in sim port 1 is not working is there any way to fix it ? Canvas HD Syestem version jack 44 Android 4.2.1 LEwa Rom Kernel 3.4.5 #1 SMP PREEMPT
 
wiebrande
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 7
Join Date: Jun 2013
+1 !!!
When turning on roaming, continous error message..

Any real sollutions?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes