Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Micromax canvas hd Lewa OS 4.2.1 Bugs

OP streak747

13th June 2013, 07:08 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Mr.Suhas.holla, The Lewa rom is really superb. But found a bug. When Network mode is "WCDMA Only" or "GSM/WCDMA(auto mode)' and Data is enabled over mobile network, if you enable data roaming, a continious msg comes saying that "Unfortunately, System UI has stopped". But everything works fine if "GSM Only" is selected or if we disable data connection while roaming. Plz fix the bug..
25th June 2013, 10:33 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag guangzhou
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Question WCDMA mode -> System UI has stopped
Quote:
Originally Posted by streak747

Mr.Suhas.holla, The Lewa rom is really superb. But found a bug. When Network mode is "WCDMA Only" or "GSM/WCDMA(auto mode)' and Data is enabled over mobile network, if you enable data roaming, a continious msg comes saying that "Unfortunately, System UI has stopped". But everything works fine if "GSM Only" is selected or if we disable data connection while roaming. Plz fix the bug..

up up! I have the same problem. Could anyone help? http://forum.xda-developers.com/imag...rs-crossed.gif
15th July 2013, 06:17 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
I have the same problem, when roaming the 3g cause "system ui stopped"
15th September 2013, 07:03 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
I have this problem "Unfortunately, System UI has stopped" when I run some apps, including games, but I ported Lewa multiple devices and all is the same.
In version 4.1.2 it worked normal, but all this error occurs 4.2.1 and have not seen the solution yet.
The rest is all working OK
28th September 2013, 02:37 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 6
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Need Help
My data connection in sim port 1 is not working is there any way to fix it ? Canvas HD Syestem version jack 44 Android 4.2.1 LEwa Rom Kernel 3.4.5 #1 SMP PREEMPT
8th April 2014, 07:32 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
+1 !!!
When turning on roaming, continous error message..

Any real sollutions?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes