FORUMS

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

Really confused

5 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By xplicatt, Junior Member on 10th April 2014, 11:00 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
so i recently flashed my i727r with rogers to work with wind mobile in my area and everything works fine expect i get 3/4 bars signal when i walk around but the second i enter my house all my bars instantly drop to 0 and never return. i've tried multiple radios and i get the same exact thing this is making absolutely no sense to me at all. anyone have an insight on why this might be happening. also i have been reading about flashing more can anyone tell me what the benifits of changing a kernel does and what it does exactly.

cynogen 10.0 herucles
t989uvmc6
 
 
11th April 2014, 01:18 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,221
 
More
Wrong forum, belongs here. I've asked mods to move your thread, sit tight until they do.
11th April 2014, 12:53 PM |#3  
KennyG123's Avatar
RC-RT & Moderator Committees / Spider-Mod
Flag Right behind you!
Thanks Meter: 31,052
 
Donate to Me
More
Thread moved to correct device forum
11th April 2014, 01:27 PM |#4  
TheCybertronian's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 452
 
More
Do you have a 727 or 989?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
11th April 2014, 03:49 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheCybertronian

Do you have a 727 or 989?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

727r
11th April 2014, 03:51 PM |#6  
TheCybertronian's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 452
 
More
Odin back to stock and make sure everything works on fully stock firmware

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
11th April 2014, 03:57 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheCybertronian

Odin back to stock and make sure everything works on fully stock firmware

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

everything works fine from stock but the i727r stock can't read wind as its an aws band. but this config i have can just not inside my house for some odd reason.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes