Post Reply

[Q] video capture 1280x720 60 fps by default

OP las1708

11th April 2014, 02:21 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hello .Please tell me how I can make the default video recording 1280x720 60 fps. So as not to constantly switch the menu ?
Last edited by las1708; 12th April 2014 at 09:49 AM.
12th April 2014, 03:05 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by las1708

Hello .Please tell me how I can make the default video recording 1280x720 60 fps. So as not to constantly switch the menu ?

can somebody help?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes