FORUMS

AOSP 5.1 Lollipop for Nexus Q

Google Nexus Q is an intriguing device released with Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. It was abandoned by … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Glimpse Notifications: Easier Lockscreen Notifications

Lollipop brought a revamp to the lockscreen, taking away custom widgets but … more

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Screen rotation not working?

22nd April 2014, 11:59 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hello,
I'm currently using a rooted Lg g2 (D802) running Pardus HD RoMô Classic 6.0
(21/4/14) and my phone stopped rotating.
I have already tried reflashing several times but it the screen still wool wouldn't rotate.

Prior to this, i wwas running cm11 why acreen rotation worked fine.

Thank you in advance!
 
 
23rd April 2014, 12:13 AM |#2  
snowlin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 114
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2705509
23rd April 2014, 12:18 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by snowlin

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2705509

Thank you for your fast response.

The Pardus HD RoMô Classic 6.0 ROM im running is an Lg based rom. But ill give it a try anyway.

Thanks
23rd April 2014, 12:20 AM |#4  
snowlin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 114
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gzmiwza

Thank you for your fast response.

The Pardus HD RoMô Classic 6.0 ROM im running is an Lg based rom. But ill give it a try anyway.

Thanks

Oh sorry, youll probably need the KK baseband then, found here via @Cloudyfa >: http://www.androidfilehost.com/?w=files&flid=12880
The Following User Says Thank You to snowlin For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2014, 07:33 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by snowlin

Oh sorry, youll probably need the KK baseband then, found here via @Cloudyfa >: http://www.androidfilehost.com/?w=files&flid=12880

Thank you very much, my problem have been solved!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes