FORUMS

beanstalk & iodak

9 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By damru, Junior Member on 20th April 2014, 05:52 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
i tried install new version of Beanstalk with iodak 9.95 on before and i cant load system it stuck on load beanstalk animation :/
in CWM i cant mount data i dont know what to do... any solutions plz help me
 
 
20th April 2014, 07:45 PM |#2  
abhi08638's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,941
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by damru

i tried install new version of Beanstalk with iodak 9.95 on before and i cant load system it stuck on load beanstalk animation :/
in CWM i cant mount data i dont know what to do... any solutions plz help me

Go into cwm and do a factory reset

Hit the Thanks Button if I helped
20th April 2014, 07:55 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhi08638

Go into cwm and do a factory reset

Hit the Thanks Button if I helped

i tried it, same thing
20th April 2014, 08:12 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 234
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by damru

i tried it, same thing

GPU frequency scaling isn't even working in latest beanstalk nexus blobs version.Same goes for other unofficial based, lately released ROMs.So I'd recommend you to stay on the official until a new version with fixes is released.
20th April 2014, 10:05 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ottomanhero

GPU frequency scaling isn't even working in latest beanstalk nexus blobs version.Same goes for other unofficial based, lately released ROMs.So I'd recommend you to stay on the official until a new version with fixes is released.

my processor was underclock to1300MHz 2x Clocks after installation new update BeanStals i had this happening, i dont know what to do now, best option is reinstalling CWM or maybe all files on my Phone, i dont know
21st April 2014, 11:38 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 234
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by damru

my processor was underclock to1300MHz 2x Clocks after installation new update BeanStals i had this happening, i dont know what to do now, best option is reinstalling CWM or maybe all files on my Phone, i dont know

It's a problem within the ROM itself.Make a fresh installation of CM11 official and your problems will be solved. (wipe system, data and cache, then flash CM11 zip)
21st April 2014, 11:31 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ottomanhero

It's a problem within the ROM itself.Make a fresh installation of CM11 official and your problems will be solved. (wipe system, data and cache, then flash CM11 zip)

easy to talk but, cant mount/format data and some more. now im flashed stock rom via USB.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes