Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,772,636 Members 53,098 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Chase Quick Deposit on GPE

Tip us?
 
eortizr
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 178
Posts: 1,117
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Dallas,Texas
Default Chase Quick Deposit on GPE

Anybody having issues with Chase Quick Deposit on GPE Roms, it seems that the pictures turn Green after been snapped.
Please hit 'Thanks' if I helped you.
 
RandomHandle
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 54
Join Date: Apr 2013
Having same issue, anyone found a fix?
 
Alaris
Old
#3  
Alaris's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 359
Join Date: May 2012
Bank of America is also giving me problems. Keeps telling me that the image isn't clear enough when it's actually pretty clear.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
fleetwod
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 14
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Austin
On S-off, rooted, ATT HTC One M8 and having same green screen on gpe roms or on conversion. App works fine on sense based roms.
Did anyone find a solution?

Thanks
 
thebobmannh
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 113
Posts: 348
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Derry, NH
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alaris View Post
Bank of America is also giving me problems. Keeps telling me that the image isn't clear enough when it's actually pretty clear.
Reviving a few month old thread here, but I'm having similar issues with Bank of America -- when I snap the photo of the check, it never turns into a static image. Like, even after pushing the camera button and the app asks me to confirm, I still see the moving camera window rather than the static photo that I just supposedly took. Even if i sit perfectly still and confirm the images it never goes through.

Anyone found a fix for this? GPE ROM, using Google Camera.
Running an AT&T HTC M8 with SinLess GPE ROM. Unlocked, S-Off, of course.
 
rsach
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2010
I have tried multiple ROMs (GPE, CM11) on my Tmobile HTC-M8 and am facing the same issue with the Chase mobile app. The check picture turns green. With Sense ROM there are no issues. I'm wondering if this is happening to folks who converted from Sense to GPE or is it evening happening to people who have a GPE edition phone.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


How to Factory Reset your Samsung Gear Live Android Wear SmartWatch – XDA Developer TV

Do you want to Factory Reset your Samsung Gear … more

Get Your Special xda:devcon ’14 Hotel And Conference Rate While It Lasts

By now you’ve definitely heard about XDA’s … more

Google Chromecast Rootable Once Again!

Over the six months, theGoogle Chromecasthas gained a considerable amount of official functionality. … more

YAATA isn’t Just Another Android Texting App

Although our mobile devices today are capable of executingnearly every task we normally … more