Post Reply

[MOD][KK][CM11] Z2 systemUI with invisible PowerButton to StatusBar

OP alinolaw71

25th April 2014, 07:00 AM   |  #1  
alinolaw71's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag sari
Thanks Meter: 944
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013

hi guys.i back with new 1:
Add Invisible Power Button to Status Bar
tanx of bro dipesh1502 for his usfull guid.and in the end if u like my works just press tanx.
enjoy it.




Quote:

it will add an invisible power button on the Clock on the Top Right of the Status Bar





features :

_ by touching it once you can screen off
_ by long pressing it you can access the power menu




DOWNLOAD :

Z2 systemui with invisible PowerButton to StatusBar


hdpi device like Arc/S download this version

.



* this mod work on hdpi ,mdpi, xhdpi & xxhdpi device *


___________________________________
Last edited by alinolaw71; 25th April 2014 at 01:58 PM.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to alinolaw71 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2014, 10:51 AM   |  #2  
ryan.vandalz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Will try :thumbup:

Sent from my LT18i using xda app-developers app

---------- Post added at 09:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

Not working with ultrakat rom mate,just black,statbar and navbar gone.
Sorry i cant send you logs,btw thnks for your work.

Sent from my LT18i using xda app-developers app
25th April 2014, 01:37 PM   |  #3  
nie11kun's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag hanzhong
Thanks Meter: 106
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
after flash this
my statusbar disappear with black backgrand always
and i can not change wallpers still black^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
25th April 2014, 01:55 PM   |  #4  
alinolaw71's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag sari
Thanks Meter: 944
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryan.vandalz

Will try :thumbup:

Sent from my LT18i using xda app-developers app

---------- Post added at 09:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

Not working with ultrakat rom mate,just black,statbar and navbar gone.
Sorry i cant send you logs,btw thnks for your work.

Sent from my LT18i using xda app-developers app


pls flash this. :

http://www.mediafire.com/download/a5...r-justhdpi.zip
.
Last edited by alinolaw71; 25th April 2014 at 02:00 PM.
25th April 2014, 01:56 PM   |  #5  
alinolaw71's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag sari
Thanks Meter: 944
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by nie11kun

after flash this
my statusbar disappear with black backgrand always
and i can not change wallpers still black^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^


pls say your rom build-flash this :


http://www.mediafire.com/download/a5...r-justhdpi.zip
.
Last edited by alinolaw71; 25th April 2014 at 02:00 PM.
25th April 2014, 02:43 PM   |  #6  
nie11kun's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag hanzhong
Thanks Meter: 106
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alinolaw71

pls say your rom build-flash this :


http://www.mediafire.com/download/a5...r-justhdpi.zip
.

3.19build
Will try this one tomorrow

Sent from my LT18i using xda app-developers app
25th April 2014, 05:02 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Pls add screenshot bro?

Sent from my ST18i using Tapatalk
25th April 2014, 05:32 PM   |  #8  
alinolaw71's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag sari
Thanks Meter: 944
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by jacob2801

Pls add screenshot bro?

Sent from my ST18i using Tapatalk

bro screen shot about what?

nothing chang but when u touch on status clock your screen will off
25th April 2014, 05:44 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1398444217432.jpg
Views:	938
Size:	14.2 KB
ID:	2708279
This Is it???

Sent from my ST18i using Tapatalk
29th April 2014, 04:15 AM   |  #10  
nie11kun's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag hanzhong
Thanks Meter: 106
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alinolaw71

pls say your rom build-flash this :


http://www.mediafire.com/download/a5...r-justhdpi.zip
.

Sorry
Try again and the same issue with 319 build

Sent from my LT18i using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Arc Themes and Apps by ThreadRank