What is the Best Third-Party Camera App for Android?

When it comes to Camera apps, there are dozens of great options to choose … more

Google to Acquire XDA, Dev Rewards & Policy Changes

We are delighted to announce that starting on April 20th, a finalized deal with … more

Hi Locker to Help You With Lockscreen Headache

The lockscreen is a part of the OS that we see hundreds of times every day, whether … more

Must Have App Review: Spider Squisher Pro Extreme

Here on XDA TV we have a series we like to call Must Have Apps. These are apps that we … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

No Internet

29th April 2014, 09:15 AM |#1  
kons23's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Hey i have the problem that when i the to open any Page with Mobile Internet i get what you See in the pikture. But Facebook email and whatsapp and Otter app are working without a problem.
Please help

Send from my Sony xperia z1 aka honami with cm11
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1398759244061.jpg
Views:	21
Size:	66.9 KB
ID:	2715166  
29th April 2014, 09:38 AM |#2  
QualQuek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 63
 
378 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kons23

Hey i have the problem that when i the to open any Page with Mobile Internet i get what you See in the pikture. But Facebook email and whatsapp and Otter app are working without a problem.
Please help

Send from my Sony xperia z1 aka honami with cm11

It's not "any page" the site you're trying to connect refuse your access as you can read it.
Have you tried google.com ?
What is your browser?
29th April 2014, 09:51 AM |#3  
kons23's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Yes google works but any other Page gives me that answer. I use Chrome but have also tried other Browsers and nothing changed

Send from my Sony xperia z1 aka honami with cm11
29th April 2014, 10:16 AM |#4  
QualQuek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 63
 
378 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kons23

Yes google works but any other Page gives me that answer. I use Chrome but have also tried other Browsers and nothing changed

Send from my Sony xperia z1 aka honami with cm11

So your internet works correctly and there is no problem, it's the website that you try to connect refuse your access.
Just a question, you don't know what this website is but you try to connect to it?
29th April 2014, 10:47 AM |#5  
kons23's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
I know what this website is and it works if i go on it with wifi but it is on every website the same on wich i tried exept of google. A friend sad it would be error 500 but i still don 't know how to fix it

Send from my Sony xperia z1 aka honami with cm11
29th April 2014, 10:58 AM |#6  
QualQuek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 63
 
378 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kons23

I know what this website is and it works if i go on it with wifi but it is on every website the same on wich i tried exept of google. A friend sad it would be error 500 but i still don 't know how to fix it

Send from my Sony xperia z1 aka honami with cm11

Every website except google? Weird. also this website works only if you're in WIFI? There must be something wrong with your network, have you tried to reboot your phone? have you change something in the network settings? In the screen you posted you have not a decent network did you tried with a better network cover?
29th April 2014, 11:52 AM |#7  
kons23's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by QualQuek

Every website except google? Weird. also this website works only if you're in WIFI? There must be something wrong with your network, have you tried to reboot your phone? have you change something in the network settings? In the screen you posted you have not a decent network did you tried with a better network cover?

yes i tried all of this and now i am doing a backup of all my data on the phone and i will try to delete everything and flash cyanogenmod again and than try again
29th April 2014, 11:55 AM |#8  
QualQuek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 63
 
378 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kons23

yes i tried all of this and now i am doing a backup of all my data on the phone and i will try to delete everything and flash cyanogenmod again and than try again

i don't know why you have that
29th April 2014, 12:04 PM |#9  
gregbradley's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag King Grumpy Lord from Frown Town, Grumpy Land
Thanks Meter: 4,924
 
10,705 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kons23

yes i tried all of this and now i am doing a backup of all my data on the phone and i will try to delete everything and flash cyanogenmod again and than try again

WOW, you would honestly do that for such a little issue without trying other options...

try clearing the cache in your browser.....
try another browser...
29th April 2014, 12:07 PM |#10  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 620
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kons23

yes i tried all of this and now i am doing a backup of all my data on the phone and i will try to delete everything and flash cyanogenmod again and than try again

..also try download again the Network Settings from your provider, install them and reboot...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes