Post Reply

[Q] How to root Overmax Vertis Expi

OP dscalin

26th April 2014, 10:47 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
How to Root Overmax Vertis Expi

hello every body i have buy Overmax Vertis Expi I want to root it .
model no. V3
android version 4.2.2
baseband version 2.2.2_15
kernel version 3.4.5
software version V3-2014.03.07
hardware version java

Hi. Ive got the same model of phone, and I run Antutu. The results are:
Phone Model: V3
Brand: Vertis
CPU hardware: Broadcom BCM 23550
CPU model: Broadcom BCM23550 , Cores 4 ARMv7 Processor (VFPv3, NEON)
Screen Resolution: 540x960
GPU Renderer; VideoCore IV HW , Vender ;Broadcom , GPU version Opengl ES 2.0
OS: Android 4.2.2
Android SDK Version; 17(Android 4.2.x) linux version 3.4.5 (gfs@gfss5)(gcc version 4.6.x-google
KERNEL 20120106(prerelease)(GCC)) #1 SMP PREEMPT Fri Mar 7 15.01.47 CST 2014
Built : V3-2014.03.07
I install appsscanner and
Bug 8219321 ,9695860, 9950697 is not fixed

Thanks all .
29th April 2014, 09:14 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Please help me!
I have tried many times to root it.I've tried OneClickRoot,SuperOneClick.some others I can't remember and an app called...Thanks
8th May 2014, 04:52 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Donate to Me
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by dscalin

I have tried many times to root it.I've tried OneClickRoot,SuperOneClick.some others I can't remember and an app called...Thanks

There are many apps which roots ur mob..like z4root,framaroot..,etc ...Have u tried all???
The Following User Says Thank You to Darshan601 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2014, 05:51 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Root Android
I had a GT900 zopo900, how can I root it?
The Following User Says Thank You to biennhuc For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th May 2014, 04:17 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by biennhuc

I had a GT900 zopo900, how can I root it?

Root it with the help of framaroot app.
IN it select superuser and press gandalf...then you will get a popup...telling that it is succesful...then reboot it And your mob is rooted..
The Following User Says Thank You to Darshan601 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I tried framaroot, but I need something that goes on Broadcom BCM 23550 and correlated with Bug 8219321, 9695860, 9950697 is not fixed. It is a new combination based on Broadcom.It seems that the Broadcom chip applications not root.I applied to ask you if you met other troubleshooting. Thanks all!
16th May 2014, 01:59 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Use Cydia Impactor to root your device, install drivers first, connect to computer in debug mode and start rooting
The Following User Says Thank You to Azargardius For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th May 2014, 12:11 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
yupiii
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azargardius

Use Cydia Impactor to root your device, install drivers first, connect to computer in debug mode and start rooting

Thanks its work ! good job thanks all !!!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank