Default [Q] uploading

Yesterday I opened my phone and it said it was uploading.

I have not initiated anything going UP.

What is this?
Is this a Trojan stealing my data?

I have never seen this before in any of my Android devices.

It disappeared so fast I couldn't find out what it was.

Is there some way to track this?

Thanks