Thanks. I can delete the media manually. There's just a few pictures.
If I delete my accounts, is that info really gone if I don't do a factory reset? Or is it still recoverable like deleted files are in Windows?
Sent from my BN Nook HD using xda app-developers app
Last edited by lmacmil; 30th April 2014 at 12:00 AM.