FORUMS

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

[Q] Radio File

21 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By rehan.smash14, Junior Member on 22nd April 2014, 12:21 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Does anyone have RADIO FILE for karbonn A7+... Not FM radio file this is something use for network frequency.
 
 
26th April 2014, 09:55 AM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Guys please help... i need radio file...
26th April 2014, 01:12 PM |#3  
george brown's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehan.smash14

Guys please help... i need radio file...

Why don't you try TuneIn Radio Pro.

Sent from my LG p705 using XDA Dev Soft.
2nd May 2014, 06:56 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I am not looking for FM radio... I need radio file which is like for network frequency...
2nd May 2014, 09:15 AM |#5  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 961
 
Donate to Me
More
Sign
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehan.smash14

I am not looking for FM radio... I need radio file which is like for network frequency...

Here you can find all system files / prtitions --> LINK

Here is stock rom --> LINK


I tried to get to know if the partition is called "radio" but i haven't been able to get a good answer.


What did you do that you need the radio file?
Last edited by LS.xD; 2nd May 2014 at 09:22 AM.
3rd May 2014, 05:53 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

Here you can find all system files / prtitions --> LINK

Here is stock rom --> LINK


I tried to get to know if the partition is called "radio" but i haven't been able to get a good answer.


What did you do that you need the radio file?

I have flashed rom but am not be able to search network manually and network is on auto-mode therefore I need radio file for network...
3rd May 2014, 05:56 AM |#7  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 961
 
Donate to Me
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehan.smash14

I have flashed rom but am not be able to search network manually and network is on auto-mode therefore I need radio file for network...

What happened to your phone? Did you erase the "radio" ?
3rd May 2014, 06:19 AM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

What happened to your phone? Did you erase the "radio" ?

I can't select network manually, network is on auto-mode..
3rd May 2014, 06:24 AM |#9  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 961
 
Donate to Me
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehan.smash14

I can't select network manually, network is on auto-mode..


I understood you.

BUT

Has it been since you got the phone OR have you changed/deleted anything and then you were no more able to select it manually?
3rd May 2014, 07:55 AM |#10  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

I understood you.

BUT

Has it been since you got the phone OR have you changed/deleted anything and then you were no more able to select it manually?

I have not deleted anything... only after flashing new rom I am facing this problem..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes