Thread Closed

How to create a device problem/failure

2nd May 2014, 11:46 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Hello everyone.
I bought a new S5 Galaxy device today.
I want to create some failure so I can replace it under warranty to other one .
Also the store where I purchased it not cancel a deal, only in the case where there is a malfunction in the device.
What can you do?
I know it's weird but please answer me.
2nd May 2014, 12:50 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Jesus..... Wtf!!?? Are you stupid? Or just trolling?

Skickat från min GT-I9195 via Tapatalk
2nd May 2014, 01:35 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
I'm very serious
Please have someone knows a way to make problem?
Something look like a defect in production or or software problem
2nd May 2014, 03:47 PM   |  #4  
ronnie498's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag XDA
Thanks Meter: 2,239
 
3,860 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Mod Edit

Thread Closed

This types of threads are not allowed on XDA.

ronnie498
Forum Moderator
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 5 General by ThreadRank