Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,095 Members 40,865 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

ISIS Wallet problem

Tip us?
 
Nilsonf
Old
#1  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 710
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default ISIS Wallet problem

Anyone know why this would be happening? I do have the SIM that came with the phone which is ISIS compatible. I'm running InsertCoin ROM

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Nilsonf
Old
#2  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 710
Join Date: Nov 2011
Forgot the screenshot lol

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1399076283544.jpg
Views:	88
Size:	26.1 KB
ID:	2722377  
 
grumpygx
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 26
Join Date: Apr 2010
I believe Isis doesn't allow you to be rooted. I can be wrong though.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
 
Nilsonf
Old
#4  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 710
Join Date: Nov 2011
I have the root cloak app so root isn't the problem

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
xxquicksh0txx
Old
#5  
xxquicksh0txx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 332
Posts: 1,259
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Akron, Ohio
I get the same problem on ARHD

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
Nilsonf
Old
#6  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 710
Join Date: Nov 2011
Weird that no one knows what's going on

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
sapplegater
Old
#7  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 161
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Florence, KY
I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
Nilsonf
Old
#8  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 710
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sapplegater View Post
I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
You wouldn't know how to fix it would you?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
sapplegater
Old
#9  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 161
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Florence, KY
I've been trying to find anything and the most I've found is that if you wipe the internal sd card with twrp it cause issues :-/
I don't think I've done that but maybe it's linked to the issue :-/
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
RotaryXperiment7
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 477
Join Date: May 2010
I had that problem pop up once. I was on WiFi, so it turned WiFi off and it worked

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium HD app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Rotation Lets You Take Full Control of Your Device’s Orientation Settings

To be brutally honest, the native options for screen … more

Change the Alarm Icon in the Status Bar with Xposed

It’s hard to find a more hated object than your alarm clock. They wake us up nearly … more

Return to Outer Space Outer Space with Ship Up Game

Since the release of Flappy Birds, we’ve had the “fortune” to see … more

Device Review: OnePlus One

Seemingly every day, there are a bunch of new devices being released. Some are budget devices and some are … more