Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Old sense 3.5 port???

OP jwhood

4th May 2014, 02:47 AM   |  #1  
jwhood's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag baltimore,md
Thanks Meter: 155
 
912 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
How hard would it be too port sense 3.5 too the max,was just feeling like some ole nostalgia from in earlier sense days!!!
6th May 2014, 05:02 AM   |  #2  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,356
 
3,044 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jwhood

How hard would it be too port sense 3.5 too the max,was just feeling like some ole nostalgia from in earlier sense days!!!

Might have better luck with a custom launcher with a theme. It would be funny though lol

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
8th May 2014, 01:24 PM   |  #3  
jwhood's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag baltimore,md
Thanks Meter: 155
 
912 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Yeah I was on lunch break and was just a random idea!!!😁
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes