[Q] Will flashing through Odin wipe all of my data?
I've accidentally thrown my Note 3 into a bootloop and need to reflash the stock firmware. Will doing this wipe all of my data? If so, is there any method of preventing that? I really don't want to lose any data. I think I'm already running the stock firmware, unless Kingo replaces it automatically, so I'm flashing the same firmware, I think.