Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Exclamation Pipo M6 pro donīt start anymore

OP gnom68

8th March 2014, 10:09 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Hi,
my Pipo M6 per wifi hangs itself while starting, i.e. he gets stuck with the loading picture. Indeed, with the Reset he restarts, however, gets stuck also again. After he gets stuck, he can be also switched off no more, except by Reset.
And I also do not come to the Recovery mode, I thought, maybe helps a new firmware. However, sometimes he registers if I hold the keys while starting low-spirited, that Android little manes with open belly and warning sign. see below.
If I hang him by USB on my Win7 pc, a wrong driver's file is installed constantly, either Samsung or HTC, so that the Flashtools register that no suitable device is connected. With the USB driver of Pipo the pc says that that is no suitable driver's file.
What can I do?
And over again for stupid ones: I come to the Recovery fashion, nevertheless, dur volume press ESC and power at the same time, or?
Please, can anybody help me?
Attached Images
 
8th March 2014, 06:09 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Question Nobody can help?
Is the tablet an fall for garantie?
Anybody any idea?
Please help.
9th May 2014, 06:50 AM   |  #3  
UUK3's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HNx
Thanks Meter: 30
 
227 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Lightbulb Try one of the 2 methodes
Quote:
Originally Posted by gnom68

Is the tablet an fall for garantie?
Anybody any idea?
Please help.

A This is the easiest way: Do a HARDRESET

Recovery Mode (for Factory Reset):
-----------------------------------------------------------
1. [Reset] (on the backside)
2. [Power] + [Vol-]
3. green Android shows up
4. press [Vol-] + [Vol+] + [ESC] together till Menu shows up (if it's not showing up try to press it a few once more)

OR

B For advanced users: Flash the original Firmware (download from here it is a very slow download )
and use the howto which is delivered within the downoad.

Maybe you can find some usefull information here


Hope i could help u. For me it was working fine.....
Last edited by UUK3; 9th May 2014 at 06:58 AM. Reason: added informations
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes